Sports:

From the first days of formation of trust the special attention is given to sports and tourism development. The labor collective always loved and loves sports, and sports help builders with overcoming of difficulties. The trust annually takes part in a tourist meeting of guerrilla area and in all-the-year-round Games among the enterprises and the organizations. With a view of the rest organization workers, their involving in mass improving actions, revealing of the strongest sportsmen for participation in competitions of the higher organizations, all-the-year-round Games of workers of trust are spent. Actively we participate in all city sports holidays devoted to a Victory Day, Independence Day.

“BRUY” (Belarusian republican youth union):

“BRUY” trust it is created in 2003. The basic attention is given to questions of an all-around development of youth, disclosing of its creative potential, cultural, spiritually-moral and patriotic education. During work the complex system approach based on realization, both single actions, and long-term programs is used.

“BRUY” closely cooperates with Trade-union committee, Administration of area, “BRUY” and the primary of the organizations of guerrilla area.

Within the limits of the charitable action in 2006. «We think of children» “BRUY” has organized charitable gathering of toys, a stationery for children without parental support. In 2007 among youth the quiz devoted to Day of sacred Valentine has been spent in 2008. The active of the primary organization had been carried out following actions: creative competition «Autumn marathon», competition «Invited supper».

Activity “BRUY” JSC «Trest №15 "Spetsstroy" on respect of opinion of each member of the organization, cooperation with the primary organizations of area, joint decision-making.

In summary we want to tell that our primary organization is always ready to cooperation and is opened for realization of joint youth programs, we are glad to consider any initiative.

Hostels:

At trust there are hostels for families, a man's hostel and female. Buildings of hostels on all parameters the life and rest of the living are arranged well, perfectly adjusted. Children can spend free time in a game room, the senior children-schoolboys in educational to prepare lessons, and the sports hall is opened for all who lives a healthy life style. At leisure adults and children can use library.

Meetings of tenants of hostels with representatives of administration of trust in the name of chief HCO are organized.

Premises:

Statement on turn for maintenance with habitation of living conditions needing improvement, is carried out by joint decisions of administration and trust trade-union committee, according to operating in republics Belarus laws and the collective agreement..

Trade-union committee:

The trade-union committee works over creation of normal conditions for a high-grade life and rest of workers of trust and members of their families. To members of trade union which have children annually permits in improving nurseries summer camp for the period of vacation are allocated. Carrying out of cultural and educational and sports work will be organized, and also from the trade-union budget money resources are allocated for carrying out of these actions.

Works, are carried out by trust, are difficult technically and physically exigent, loading on collective lies down the enormous. To stand, to lose itself, to grow professionally, and to live interesting, it is necessary to be able to have a rest – cheerfully and creatively how it do workers.

Спорт:

С первых дней образования треста особое внимание уделяется развитию спорта и туризма. Трудовой коллектив всегда любил и любит спорт, а спорт помогает строителям в преодолении трудностей. Трест ежегодно принимает участие в туристическом слете партизанского района и в круглогодичной спартакиаде среди предприятий и организаций. В целях организации отдыха спецстроевцев, вовлечения их в массовые физкультурно-оздоровительные мероприятия, выявления сильнейших спортсменов для участия в соревнованиях вышестоящих организаций, проводится круглогодичная спартакиада трудящихся треста. Активно участвуем во всех городских спортивных праздниках посвященных Дню Победы, Дню Независимости.

БРСМ:

ПО ОО «БРСМ» треста создана в 2003 году. Основное внимание уделяется вопросам всестороннего развития молодежи, раскрытию его творческого потенциала, культурному, духовно-нравственному и патриотическому воспитанию. В ходе работы используется комплексный системный подход, основанный на реализации, как разовых акций, так и долгосрочных программ.

ПО ОО «БРСМ» тесно сотрудничает с Профсоюзным комитетом, Администрацией района, РК ОО «БРСМ» и Первичками организаций партизанского района.

В рамках благотворительной акции в 2006г. «Мы думаем о детях» ПО ОО «БРСМ» организовала благотворительный сбор игрушек, канцелярских товаров для детей, оставшихся без попечения родителей. В 2007 году среди молодежи была проведена викторина, посвященная Дню святого Валентина. В 2008г. активом первичной организации были проведены следующие мероприятия: творческий конкурс «Осенний марафон», конкурс «Званый ужин».

Деятельность ПО ОО «БРСМ» ОАО «Трест №15 «Спецстрой» направлена на уважение мнения каждого члена организации, сотрудничество с первичными организациями района, коллегиального принятия решений.

В заключение хотим сказать, что наша первичная организация всегда готова к сотрудничеству и открыта для реализации совместных молодежных программ, мы рады рассмотреть любую инициативу.

Общежития:

При тресте есть общежития для семей, мужское общежитие и женское. Здания общежитий по всем параметрам благоустроены, прекрасно налажен быт и отдых проживающих. Дети свободное время могут проводить в игровой комнате, старшие дети-школьники в учебной готовить уроки, а спортзал открыт для всех, кто ведет здоровый образ жизни. В свободное время взрослые и дети могут пользоваться библиотекой.

Организовываются встречи жильцов общежитий с представителями администрации треста в лице начальника ЖКК.

Жилье:

Постановка на очередь для обеспечения жильем нуждающихся в улучшении жилищных условий, осуществляется совместными решениями администрации и профсоюзного комитета треста, в соответствии с действующим в республики Беларусь законами и коллективным договором.

Профсоюзный комитет:

Профсоюзный комитет работает над созданием нормальных условий для полноценного быта и отдыха работников треста и членов их семей. Членам профсоюза у которых есть дети ежегодно выделяются путевки в оздоровительные детские летние лагеря на время каникул. Организуется проведение культурно-просветительной и спортивной работы, а также выделяются денежные средства из профсоюзного бюджета на проведение этих мероприятий.

Работы, выполняемы трестом, сложны технически и физически трудновыполнимы, нагрузка на коллектив ложится колоссальная. Чтобы выстоять, не потерять себя, расти профессионально, и жить интересно, надо уметь отдыхать – весело и творчески, так, как это делают спецстроевцы.